Technology » Email Groups

Email Groups

The following are email GROUPS you can use. These are NOT YET listed in the Shared Contacts list, but you can still use them by typing in the full address the first time. After you use them one time, they will show in your Contacts list. If you wish changes to a Group List below, email Helpdesk@HomerCenter.org

All@HomerCenter.org -- All email addresses that end in HomerCenter.org
Teachers-HS@HomerCenter.org -- All teachers in the HS
Teachers-Elem@homerCenter.org -- All teachers in the Elem
Support-HS@HomerCenter.org -- All other staff that are not teachers in the HS
Support-Elem@HomerCenter.org -- All other staff that are not teachers in the Elem
Administration@HomerCenter.org -- All staff in Administration
All-HS@HomerCenter.org -- All in the HS Building
All-Elem@HomerCenter.org -- All in the Elem Building